top of page
Stay In The Know:

Find your light.

So I have started reading 'Light is the new black' by Rebecca Campbell and Oh wow!!

I wasn't sure if I could find anything to match 'The universe has your back' but this is definitely up there as another one of my favourites.

This book just sums things up so perfectly and really makes you think 'What do you really want out of your life?' and 'How long are you going to hold off before you just do the things that you want to do?'

This book has encouraged me to sign on to TWO courses, to arrange yoga classes local to me and to finally book in to dye my hair a new colour! These are all things that I have been thinking about for months but for one reason or another I have always put off actually doing them, until now...

I have also had a huge surge in activity within my business, and my energy levels and general mood have improved massively!

I cannot tell you how good it feels to feel the fear but do it anyway, and I have Rebecca Campbell and Gabrielle Bernstein to thank for a fabulous January so far!

I highly recommend both of these amazing authors, and I also recommend that you sit and ask yourself 'where do I see myself in five years time? If I carry on doing what I'm doing, am i going to get there?'

And also ask yourself 'Am i letting my light shine brightly?'

Love always,

Zoe xx


bottom of page