top of page
Stay In The Know:

The universe really does have your back!

So anyone who knows me knows that I have been captivated by a book that has completely changed my outlook on life!

Gabrielle Bernstein is an absolute god send. Her book 'The universe has your back' came to me at EXACTLY the right time and has definitely impacted upon my life and my business.

For those of you who think that the universe stuff is a bit weird, I was you. Honestly I was. But then I realised that too many successful people, too many people that I look up to, were talking about this 'stuff' for it to not be true.

And so I decided to give it a go for myself.

Now don't get me wrong I have always been a believer in something, and thanks to Rhonda Byrne and 'The Secret' I have always watched my thoughts, however this book has taken things to a whole other level for me.

Some of you sitting here reading this will think I've lost the plot, however, (forgive me when I say this) if you don't start looking inwards, instead of blaming outside factors, you are going to be in exactly the same position this time next year, if not even worse.

So many people play the blame game, blaming the economy, their friends, the media, their financial situation for things that aren't going to plan in their life. It's time to take responsibility for your current situation, because you're the only person who can change it!!

Don't wait for the perfect moment, the right time; they don't exist.

Have a little faith, trust in yourself and go out there and make something amazing happen!

I cannot recommend this book highly enough to you all. It really is amazing, so invest in yourself and buy it!

Love always,

Zoe xx


bottom of page