top of page
Stay In The Know:

The beginning of a whole new month!!

So last month I had the biggest month in my business EVER!! I am so proud of my entire team but the hard work starts now. I am on a mission to take myself and my team to the level of area manager and have the best Christmas ever.

This is going to take hard work, determination, grit and discipline!

People who think that success comes overnight do not see all of the hard work that we put in behind the scenes, they think that it just happens one day. All of the hours behind the scenes is what makes people successful, and is what seperates the successful people from those who are waiting for success to be handed to them on a plate.

I am so excited, yet slightly nervous, for the hardest, busiest month of my business so far!

I will keep writing and documenting my journey, the highs and the lows, and I cannot wait to become an area!!

Love always,

Zoe xx


bottom of page